English  |  Espa˝ol  |  Franšais  |    |    | 
 
ABOUT THE CHR
Membership
Bureau
Chairperson
Previous sessions
Rules of procedure
Special procedures
Working groups
Complaints mechanisms
Futher information
CONTACT US
Accreditation
Room reservations

NGO Liaison Officer
CHR Secretariat
LINKS
OHCHR search
Sub-Commission

UN Official Documents-ODS
United Nations
General Assembly
ECOSOC

UNOG

Commission on Human Rights

Audio files

Information about installation
& Trouble-shooting

1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th and 6th WEEKS
1st week
14-18 March 2005
Monday, 14 March 2005

2nd meeting
Original version

3rd meeting
Original version

Tuesday, 15 March 2005
4th meeting
Original version

5th meeting
Original version

6th meeting
Original version

Wednesday, 16 March 2005

7th meeting
Original version

8th meeting
Original version

Thursday, 17 March 2005
9th meeting
Original version

10th meeting
Original version

11th meeting
Original version

Friday, 18 March 2005

12th meeting
Original version

13rd meeting
Original version

2nd week
21-24 March 2005
Monday, 21 March 2005

14th meeting
Original version

15th meeting
Original version

Tuesday, 22 March 2005

16th meeting
Original version

17th meeting
Original version

Wednesday, 23 March 2005
18th meeting
Original version

19th meeting
Original version

20th meeting
Original version

Thursday, 24 March 2005

21st meeting
Original version

22nd meeting
Original version

3rd week
29 March-1 April 2005
Tuesday, 29 March 2005

23rd meeting
Original version

24th meeting
Original version

Wednesday, 30 March 2005

25th meeting
Original version

26th meeting
Original version

Thursday, 31 March 2005

27th meeting
Original version

28th meeting
Original version

Friday, 1 April 2005

29th meeting
Closed session

30th meeting
Original version

4th week
4 - 8 April 2005
Monday, 4 April 2005

31st meeting
Original version

32nd meeting
Original version

Tuesday, 5 April 2005

33rd meeting
Original version

34th meeting
Original version

Wednesday, 6 April 2005

35th meeting
Original version

36th meeting
Original version

Thursday, 7 April 2005

37th meeting
Original version

38th meeting
Original version

Friday, 8 April 2005
39th meeting
Original version

40th meeting
Original version

41st meeting
Original version
5th week
11 - 15 April 2005
Monday, 11 April 2005

42nd meeting
Original version

43rd meeting
Original version

Tuesday, 12 April 2005

44th meeting
Original version

45th meeting
Original version

Wednesday, 13 April 2005

46th meeting
Original version

47th and 48th meetings
Original versions

Thursday, 14 April 2005

49th meeting
Original version

50th meeting
Original version

Friday, 15 April 2005

51st meeting
Original version

52nd meeting
Original version

6th week
18 - 22 April 2005
Monday, 18 April 2005
53rd meeting
Original version
54th meeting
Original version
Tuesday, 19 April 2005
55th meeting and 56th meeting
Original version - Original version
57th meeting
Original version
Wednesday, 20 April 2005
58th meeting
Original version
59th meeting
Original version
Thursday, 21 April 2005
60th meeting
Original version
61st meeting
Original version
Friday, 22 April 2005

 

61st SESSION
Bureau 2005
Chairperson 61st session
Documentation

Provisional agenda
Timetables
Orders of the day
Bulletin of informal meetings
List of speakers
Resolutions
High-Level Segment
Interactive dialogues
Speeches
Audio files of CHR 61
INFORMATION FOR PARTICIPANTS
For all participants
For Permanent Missions
For NGOs
For National Institutions
NEWS AND RECENT DEVELOPMENTS
Press releases
CHR 61 Information Kit
Library Information Desk
 
Site map  Contact us